Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kali Render

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kali Render

4.9 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Avery mcdaniel

Avery mcdaniel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been a pleasure working with Kali Render and her team. Welcoming atmosphere, professional and eager to assist."
Profile photo of Derrick Ayers

Derrick Ayers

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very professional service. This office is very easy to work with while changing locations. Definitely recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Mark Shepherd

Mark Shepherd

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had very few reasons to call Kali or her team over the years. But every time I've needed a quote, had a question or in the worst of cases needed to have a claim processed she and her staff have been there for me. I have peace of mind knowing if I need her or her staff they are there for me and my family. Would recommend Kali to anyone that needs a great agent."
Profile photo of David Gordon

David Gordon

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from AAA to Statefarm about five months ago and my experience has been very positive. Not only am I paying less than I was previously, but the customer service and company services have been big upgrades also. Kali and Kelly are very helpful and make changes quickly. They also explain things to me simply and thoroughly. They follow up and don’t make me feel like I’m inconveniencing them, which had been my experience with other companies. I also like the Statefarm Drive Safe beacon, a little gadget that sticks to my windshield and connects to my phone via Bluetooth that monitors my driving behavior. It provides insightful information that encourages safe driving, which can also help reduce my monthly bill. I think this is a great little program because incentivizing safe driving is exactly what an insurance company should be doing. Since auto insurance is a necessary part of driving, might as well use a company that makes it easy…and dare I say even a little fun."
Profile photo of Lakeicha Pelzer

Lakeicha Pelzer

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've had statefarm insurance for 18 years. Since this location took over my policy I have been so disappointed with this agent Kali Render. They never know what is going on with my policies. They always give out wrong information regarding my policies. I am now in the process of searching for a different insurance company. Very unsatisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Luke Parris

Luke Parris

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the absolute best! She will take care of all your needs!"
Profile photo of Word Word Words

Word Word Words

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely friendly, got to the point and made sure that you'd understand everything she was saying."
Profile photo of jinqun ge

jinqun ge

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and comfortable chat with Kelly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Emily Marsh

Emily Marsh

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is super helpful and the best agent to work with! We have all of our policies through her."
Profile photo of Ava Li

Ava Li

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great team!"
Profile photo of Kendrick S

Kendrick S

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ms Kelly Davis was a pleasure to work with. She assisted me the entire way through and made my transition smooth as possible. She was patient and stayed in touch with me as I weighed the pros and cons of my decision. She was very knowledgeable and personable and made sure I was getting the best quote and deal. Overall satisfied with my choice and agent at State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Moody

Chris Moody

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful experience every time I stop in. Thank you all for such greatness."
Profile photo of erick Johnson

erick Johnson

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rep and everyone's ready to help."
Profile photo of Kanishk Rawat

Kanishk Rawat

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really friendly and professional staff. They were efficient and smooth in transferring my insurance and worked with me all the way. Kelly was exceptional and quite helpful as well."
Profile photo of Sarah Coe

Sarah Coe

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every one at Kali Render's office that I have encountered has been super friendly and professional. They go above and beyond in providing premier customer service and finding you the best deals that work for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new Insurance Agent- you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ps J

Ps J

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent in the area."
Profile photo of uscsbaseball20

uscsbaseball20

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called with a few questions after I refinanced my house. The staff was very nice and they were able to answer all my questions quickly. State Farm and the Render staff have always taken great care of me and my properties. Thank You!"
Profile photo of YouGoGirl 24

YouGoGirl 24

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to SC from out of state, and I found Kali Render’s name through the State Farm directory as someone who specializes in helping people from out of state. I have always appreciated State Farm, but the folks at Kali’s office are phenomenal. Dakota patiently explained all the new and “interesting” ins and outs of SC auto insurance and helped me save money in ways my previous agent never bothered to mention. I’ve also received really excellent help from Kelly and every other person I’ve spoken with on her team. They are always patient and thorough. It feels good to know that I have good coverage and a good team behind me. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Passionfruits Anderson

Passionfruits Anderson

September 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very rude. Not understanding of the customers concerns. They don't try to save you money, they find away to add to your bill. My life has been turned upside down since the passing of my mom so I made sure to get my dad a policy. THEY NEVER TOLD ME IN THE MANY CONVERSATIONS THAT WE HAD ABOUT MY DAD policy lapsing. Very unorganized. One person will tell you one thing one day and the next week it's something else. They don't take into account that I'm not rich living pay check to pay check. Today I was very frustrated and they hung up on me. I couldn't understand how my 90 dollars bill went to 120 in just a week. I hate state farm and it's because of this office."
Profile photo of Derricka Neals

Derricka Neals

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very smooth and pleasant experience communicating with Kali and Kelly at this location. They both made the process easy and quick which helped out a lot."
Profile photo of Xiran Wang

Xiran Wang

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I alway have a good experience with Keli Render State Farm. They are extremely professional and responsive. From my experience, they always solve my problems/ requests quickly."
Profile photo of Courtney Buzan

Courtney Buzan

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Kali's team is exceptional! So grateful to work with this company!"
Profile photo of Doyle Mcalister

Doyle Mcalister

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kali and her crew are great people to work with, got a problem? Give them a call, they'll help you find a solution"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rebain

Stephanie Rebain

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kali Render became my agent three years ago. When I went shopping insurance, she and her crew were efficient and professional. Over the last few years, they have helped me with my home owners insurance as well as recreational vehicle insurance. If you are in need of a highly responsive agent, look no further! What a fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Amy Mills

Amy Mills

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kali and her staff have been very prompt and helpful with my U of SC students' renters insurance. We would highly recommend their group!"