Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kali Render

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kali Render

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justen Abney

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great help with policy"

snjenk90

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and polite. They are much more affordable than progressive."

nathan acuna

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great insurance, would use again."

Albert Zayas

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very professional and patient with me and answered all my questions."

Mark Jacobs

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy YOU ROCK!!!"

Marlen Leyva

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassady was great trough the phone got a awesome quote, less than half of what I was paying with my last insurance..."

Jason Brady

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very pleased with the excellent customer service and professionalism that we received from Cassidy Caldwell with Kali Render’s office. Cassidy was extremely personable, helpful & knowledgeable. She was there every step of the way to provide us with everything we needed to know pertaining to our new coverage & made the transition very easy for us. Thank you again, Cassidy!!"

Sidney Gilliam

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t satisfied with the service at farm bureau so I reached out to Kali Render’s office to get a quote. I worked with Cassidy, and she was very helpful and willing to make adjustments to get the quotes comparable to my current policies. I was very happy with the service and the price!"

angel tucker

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite quick and professional. Also great rates!!!"

nichole whitten

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with them, knowledgeable and friendly which was great for us! And saved us money."

Laron Perkins

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance no hassle excellent service"

Mary Hollis Stuck

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Kali is helpful and thorough, and Kelly is always friendly on the phone. I recently had to file an auto claim due to a tree falling, and the insurance claim went through smoothly with no error. Kali has also helped me save a good bit of money!"

Cate Cardinale

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with! Very responsive and helpful."

Timothy Junious

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything moved so swift & smoothly, I didn’t realize I was done. Kali and Kelly tried to find me every discount there was. They value their customers. Easy as can be, once again finding me savings."

Kelley Huff

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had some not so great insurance experiences in the past. But dealing with Kali Render and also that so wonderful Kelli McGrady it has been like heaven. I truly love this insurance location and the staff are so kind and professional. Thank you Kali and Kelli, I truly appreciate you all."

Savanah Querze

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"This has been the worst customer service I have ever encountered. My bill was increased by almost double due to internal errors. There was no urgency on part of this agency to help correct the situation and they did not understand my frustration with an unexplained doubling of my rates. The solution they provided me was to cancel my policy, so that is what I did. As a long standing SF customer, I am disappointed and can not recommend this agency."

Avery mcdaniel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been a pleasure working with Kali Render and her team. Welcoming atmosphere, professional and eager to assist."

Derrick Ayers

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very professional service. This office is very easy to work with while changing locations. Definitely recommend this group!"

Mark Shepherd

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had very few reasons to call Kali or her team over the years. But every time I've needed a quote, had a question or in the worst of cases needed to have a claim processed she and her staff have been there for me. I have peace of mind knowing if I need her or her staff they are there for me and my family. Would recommend Kali to anyone that needs a great agent."

David Gordon

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from AAA to Statefarm about five months ago and my experience has been very positive. Not only am I paying less than I was previously, but the customer service and company services have been big upgrades also. Kali and Kelly are very helpful and make changes quickly. They also explain things to me simply and thoroughly. They follow up and don’t make me feel like I’m inconveniencing them, which had been my experience with other companies. I also like the Statefarm Drive Safe beacon, a little gadget that sticks to my windshield and connects to my phone via Bluetooth that monitors my driving behavior. It provides insightful information that encourages safe driving, which can also help reduce my monthly bill. I think this is a great little program because incentivizing safe driving is exactly what an insurance company should be doing. Since auto insurance is a necessary part of driving, might as well use a company that makes it easy…and dare I say even a little fun."

Lakeicha Pelzer

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've had statefarm insurance for 18 years. Since this location took over my policy I have been so disappointed with this agent Kali Render. They never know what is going on with my policies. They always give out wrong information regarding my policies. I am now in the process of searching for a different insurance company. Very unsatisfied customer!"

Luke Parris

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the absolute best! She will take care of all your needs!"

Word Word Words

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely friendly, got to the point and made sure that you'd understand everything she was saying."

jinqun ge

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and comfortable chat with Kelly. Highly recommended."

Emily Marsh

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is super helpful and the best agent to work with! We have all of our policies through her."